Mike Beckingham

Mike Beckingham was one of the driving forces behind establishing the Australian Rural Leadership Foundation. His drive, enthusiasm and ability to communicate with the right people to gain support for […]

David Crombie

David is one of the longest-serving board members, chairing the board from November 2000 until March 2008. He was appointed chair of the board when he was president of the […]

Anne Dunn AM

Anne Dunn was a previous board member. She brought with her a wealth of executive experience in community development, training and women’s issues and governance experience with the Australia Council; […]

John Quantrill

John Quantrill provided much of the expertise and organisational skills required to set up the Australian Rural Leadership Program and make the concept work and remain viable. Over the years […]

Rob Hadler

Rob served on the board from June 2013 to November 2018. Prior to this time, Rob provided long and distinguished service to rural Australia, particularly through his roles in agribusiness, […]

Colin Hendrie

After active service as an army officer in Zimbabwe, rising to the rank of major, and as a special forces squadron commander for the Sultanate of Oman, Colin worked in […]

Dr Lesley Fitzpatrick

Dr Lesley Fitzpatrick provided seven years of leadership to the Australian Rural Leadership Foundation in her role as its Chief Executive, from 2007 until 2014. During this time, she drove […]

John Brockelsby

John Brockelsby, known as ‘JB’, has been associated with the Australian Rural Leadership Foundation since the first Australian Rural Leadership Program was run in 1993 and has been instrumental through […]

Karim Haddad

Karim Haddad joined the Australian Rural Leadership Foundation in 2008, bringing his own special touch to the unique and specialised approach to leadership development. As Manager of Leadership Education Programs, […]

Verified by MonsterInsights